YOGAWITHJUL.COM

Yoga For Men
Live Session with Jul

Breathing, Yoga, Meditation and Q&A

- 30min of Yoga Every Day -
(Except Week-Ends)

๐ŸŒ UTC TIME - 12PM
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Washington DC - 8AM
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Paris - 2PM
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Sydney - 10PM

More than 150.000 people
Enjoy watching my yoga

Jules in chest opener fish pose

Hi, my name is Jules. I became a yoga teacher when I was 14 years old, since then I find it my duty, and personal pleasure, to teach and share as many good things as I can!

Yoga helped me, and many of my students in many ways. Take a look at what they have to say!

Why YOGA FOR MEN?

Did you know Yoga was originally a men’s practice? In India, men have practiced it for thousands of years. As it moved to the west, more and more women have began practicing it.

Nowadays, it can be pretty daunting to go to a group yoga class as a man, among all those flexy women bending and contorting into poses that seem unattainable.

I’m here to help you achieve your goals, in a safe, man-friendly environment. I will address the innate physical differences that set women and men apart, all that in a fun and engaging way!

Jul in half-moon

What you can expect

Breathing, Yoga, Meditation and Q&A
In just 30min!

Breathing Exercises (pranayama)

Gentle Seated yoga poses (Asanas)

Meditation, relaxation

Testimonials

Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button
Play Button